Our Team

Co-founded in 2004 by Chad Hicks and Bob Lewis, Custom Chemical Services is a leader in the chemical industry by providing quality products and customer-first service.

Custom Chemical Services continues to thrive and promote our vision – as a customer-focused, reliable resource specialist in the chemical industry. We work hard to ensure that we are an integral part of our clients’ growth by providing quality products, informative quotes, market trends, and quick response to customer inquiries. It is our goal to be a critical component to the success of our customers’ business. We accomplish this by hiring dedicated support staff whose primary focus is quality customer service.

In addition to our Miami office, CCS currently supplies customers from satellite facilities in Dallas (TX), Savannah (GA) and Kearney (NJ). We have strategically located account executives throughout the Southeast making sure we maintain and build valuable relationships as a supply chain partner.

Misson

Our mission is to add to the success of our customers and suppliers in agriculture, personal care, nutraceutical, food and beverage, and pharmaceutical industries by offering outstanding sales support, customer service, quality products and timely delivery of raw materials.

Our Team

General Inquiries
Sales@customchemicalservices.com

Customer Service: Cheri Iavarone
csr@customchemicalservices.com
Direct: 305-687-8191

Accounting Manager: Angie Allen
angiea@customchemicalservices.com
Direct: 305-687-8191

Business Developer: Chad Hicks
Chadh@customchemicalservices.com
Direct: 786-252-7209

Business Developer: Bob Lewis
Bobl@customchemicalservices.com
Direct: 954-663-4958

Account Executive: Bill Easter
Bille@customchemicalservices.com
Direct: 772-801-9375

Account Executive: Mike Hughes
Mikeh@customchemicalservices.com
Direct: 813-293-3010

Account Executive: Tyler Reedy
Tyler@customchemicalservices.com
Direct: 786-510-9657